Below you can find a list of all the most frequently asked questions we receive daily!
1. Can I delete the Webflow project after conversion?
You can if you want, but it’s greatly adviced to not do it! Webflow doesn’t allow to get back the project from your hard drive and if you want to modify your site in terms of style and layout you need to reconvert it!
2. Do I need an active Udesly subscription to use the site?
No you don’t need to, once converted your site will be there and it will work also without a subscription. But you need the subscription in order to convert again your project. And you will need to reconvert if you need to modify your site layout or style.
3. What are the limits of the Free plan?
Well for JamStack there are few limits:
Made with Udesly Banner;
No eCommerce conversion;
4. Can I change style or layout after conversion?
If you can code, you can add style snippets directly in Netlify CMS, otherwise you need to modify in Webflow and convert again!
5. Do I lose CMS data when I reupload the theme to Github?
No, the Udesly App never overwrites data that has been modified from Netlify CMS. And in any case, your repository will have all the data history, you can always roll back!